About

Mask manufacturing / international trade, etc

Guarding respiratory health

Mask manufacturing / international trade, etc

Dalian Jieying Energy Conservation and Environmental Protection Technology Development Co., Ltd. is a modern protective equipment manufacturer integrating research and development, production, manufacturing, sales and after-sales service of protective masks. It is one of the largest domestically funded mask manufacturers in Liaoning Province. It is included in the white list of medical mask manufacturers jointly issued by the Ministry of Commerce, the General Administration of Customs and the National Medical Products Administration, and the white list of medical material exporters jointly issued by the Ministry of Commerce and the Medical Insurance Chamber of Commerce. Products through the German Rhine professional testing, the EU CE standard certification.

Adhering to the service tenet of "quality first, customer first, safety and comfort, and health care", the company grasps the context of The Times, examines environmental changes, and adheres to the manufacturing philosophy of "do fine but not wide". It focuses on the production of masks and pursues the alignment between product line and public demand according to customer demand.

The company is mainly engaged in the self-owned brand "Jieying" masks. Now it has three series of medical, non-medical and children's special products with more than 10 specifications and models, with an average daily production capacity of 3.5 million. All products strictly comply with national and industry standards such as GB/T 32610-2016, GB2626-2006, YY 0469-2011, YY/T0969-2013, GB19083-2010 and have obtained product registration certification from the State Food and Drug Administration. Jieying takes the sustainable development as the goal, casts the product quality with the good faith, CARES the people's life attentively. A jie Ying, a guarantee, a peace of mind, bring you and your family a full range of health protection!

公司简介

联系方式:张女士13504255138;宋先生13898668652;jieyingkeji@163.com

保护呼吸系统健康

口罩制造/国际贸易等

       辽宁省大连市捷盈节能环保科技发展有限公司,是一家集防护口罩研发、生产、制造、销售、售后服务于一体的现代化防护用品制造企业,是辽宁省最大的内资口罩生产单位之一。列入由国家商务部、海关总署、国家药品监督管理局联合发布的医用口罩生产企业白名单,国家商务部、医保商会发布的医疗物资出口企业白名单;产品通过德国莱茵专业检测,获得欧盟CE标准认证。
       公司秉承“质量第一,客户至上,安全舒适、呵护健康”的服务宗旨,把握时代脉络,审视环境变化,坚持“做精不做宽”的制造理念,专注口罩生产,随客户需求追求产品线与公众需求的贴合。
       公司主营自主品牌“捷盈”口罩,现拥有医用、非医用以及儿童专用三大系列、10余种规格型号的产品,日均产能350万只。所有产品均严格执行GB/T 32610-2016、GB2626-2006、YY 0469-2011、YY/T0969-2013、GB19083-2010等国家及行业相关标准并取得国家药监局产品注册认证。 捷盈科技以可持续发展为目标,用诚信铸造产品品质,以用心呵护人民生活。一只捷盈,一份保障,一份安心,带给您和家人全方位的健康防护!